Upcoming Shows 2019

image1

February


Friday Feb 1

Clyde's Prime Rib  PDX 9 pm-12:30 am


Friday Feb 15

The Blue Diamond PDX  9 pm-12:00 am


Saturday Feb 16

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR  8-11 pm


Saturday Feb 23

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9 pm-12:30 am


March


Friday March 22

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR  8-11 pm


April


Saturday April 6

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9-12:30 am


Friday April 19

Clyde's Prime Rib

PDX  9 pm-12:30 am


Sunday April 28

Muze Lounge Ilani Casino

Ridgefield Casino 2-6 pm


May


Friday May 3

Vinyl Tap Bar and grill

Milwaukie, OR  9 pm-12:30 am


Friday May 17

Wild Hare Saloon and Cafe

Oregon City, OR

9 pm-12:00 am


Saturday May 18

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR  8-11 pm


Friday May 31

The Blue Diamond  PDX  9-12:00 am


June


Friday  June 21

Tigard Festival of Balloons 

Tigard, OR 9pm-10:30pm


Saturday June 29

Clyde's Prime Rib

Portland, OR 9 pm-12:30 am 


July


Friday July 5

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR  8-11 pm


Friday July 12

Muze Lounge Ilani Casino

Ridgefield, Casino 9 pm-1 am


Friday July 19

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9-12:30 am 


Friday July 26

Tualatin Commons 

6-8 pm


August


Friday August 9

The Blue Diamond

PDX  9 pm-midnight


Friday August 30

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR 8-11 pm


September


Friday September 20

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9 pm-1 am


October


Friday October 25

The Blue Diamond

PDX  9 pm-midnight


November


December


Friday December 6

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9 pm-1 am






Add a footnote if this applies to your business