Upcoming Shows 2019

image1






June


Friday June 13

The Blue Diamond

Portland OR  9 pm-midnight


Friday  June 21

BBB Aretha Franklin Tribute

Tigard Festival of Balloons 

Tigard, OR 9pm-10:30pm


Saturday June 29

Clyde's Prime Rib

Portland, OR 9 pm-12:30 am 


July


Friday July 5

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR  8-11 pm


Friday July 12

Muze Lounge Ilani Casino

Ridgefield, Casino 9 pm-1 am


Saturday July 13

Gemini Bar and Grill

Lake Oswego, OR 9-12:30 am


Friday July 19

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9-12:30 am 


Friday July 26

Tualatin Commons 

6:30-8:30 pm


Sunday July 28

Roseway Neighborhood Film Night

6:30-8:30 pm


August


Private Gig

5-8 pm


Friday August 9

The Blue Diamond

PDX  9 pm-midnight


Friday August 30

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR 8-11 pm


September


Friday September 13

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9 pm-1 am


Thursday September 19

Billy Blues Bar and Grill

Vancouver , WA  7-10 pm


Saturday September 21

Ponderosa  Lounge and Grill

Portland, OR  9 pm-1 am


October


Friday October 4

Muze Lounge Ilani Casino

Ridgefield WA  9pm-1am


Saturday October 5

Private Party

Bend, OR 


Friday October 11

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR  8-11 pm


Friday October 25

The Blue Diamond 

Portland, OR 9-midnight


Saturday October 26

McMenamins Edgefield

Halloween Party

Portland, OR  8-11 pm


November


Friday and Saturday

November 15 and 16th

Emerald Queen Casino

Tacoma, WA 


Friday November 29

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz

Milwaukie, OR  8-11 pm


December


Friday December 6

Cascade Bar and Grill

Vancouver, WA  9 pm-1 am


Saturday December 7

Private gig


Thursday December 12

Private gig


Saturday December 28

Arrivederci Wine and Jazz 

Milwaukie, OR

8 pm-11 pm


Tuesday December 31 NYE

McMenamins Kennedy School

Portland, OR 9-midnight






Add a footnote if this applies to your business